Kalamazoo County Bar Association
Member Services
For the Public
Calendar
Courts
Attorney Directory
President's Message
Board of Directors
Applications
Contact Us
Phone: (269) 381-4693
email: info@kalamazoobar.org
Kalamazoo County Bar Association
Current Location | Board of Directors

Click on a member's name to view more detailed information.

Name Firm and Address Contact Info
William R. Bates
President
Lennon, Miller, O'Connor & Bartosiewicz, PLC

151 S. Rose St., Ste. 900
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-8844
Email: wbates@lennonmiller.com
Donald H. Smith
President Elect
Willis Law

491 W. South St.
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-492-1040
Email: dsmith@willislawyers.com
Reh A. Starks
Vice President
Starks Law, PLC

119 North Church Street
Suite 202
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-216-6006
Email: reh@starks-law.com
Jeremiah Ludington
Treasurer
Zhang Financial

5931 Oakland Drive
Portage, MI
49024
Phone: 269-385-5888
Email: Jeremiah.ludington@zhangfinancial.com
Thomas J. Allen Charles E. Martell, PC

621 S. Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-0330
Email: allen.tom.j@gmail.com
Cody Crane Tibble Law Office PC

5144 Gull Road
Kalamazoo , MI
49048
Phone: 269-383-6000
Email: codycran@gmail.com
Keith N. Grafos Vlachos & Vlachos, PC

5659 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, MI
49009
Phone: 269-375-6646
Fax: 269-375-2616
Email: keithg@vandvpc.com
Jennifer M. Granzow Office of the Prosecuting Attorney

1400 Gull Road
Kalamazoo, MI
49048
Phone: 269-385-8403
Fax: 269-381-6524
Email: JMGRAN@kalcounty.com
Philip E. Hamilton Miller, Canfield

227 South Rose Street
Suite 5000
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-7030
Email: philipehamiltonesq@gmail.com
Kathleen P. Hemingway Kalamazoo County Office of Prosecuting Attorney

227 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-383-6442
Email: kphemi@kalcounty.com
Becket J. Jones Hills At Law, P.C.

425 S. Westnedge
Kalamazoo , MI
49007
Phone: 269-373-5430
Fax: 269-344-5701
Email: bjones@hillslawoffice.com
Ronald W. Ryan Lewis Reed & Allen, PC

136 E. Michigan Ave., Ste. 800
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-388-7600
Fax: 269-553-1439
Email: rryan@lewisreedallen.com
Sunny J. Sahu Deputy City Attorney

10 North Division Street
Battle Creek, MI
49014
Phone: 269-966-3385
Email: sjsahu@battlecreekmi.gov
Ragan Savara Legal Aid of Western Michigan

201 W. Kalamazoo Ave.
Room 427
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-344-8113
Email: rsavara@legalaidwestmich.net
Rebecca L. Strauss Miller Johnson

100 W. Michigan Avenue
Suite 200
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-226-2986
Fax: 269-978-2986
Email: straussr@millerjohnson.com
Andrew J. Vorbrich Lennon, Miller, O'Connor & Bartosiewicz, PLC

151 S. Rose St., Suite 900
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-8844
Fax: 269-381-8822
Email: avorbrich@lennonmiller.com

Page design by Chard.Net