Kalamazoo County Bar Association
Member Services
For the Public
Calendar
Courts
Attorney Directory
President's Message
Board of Directors
Applications
Contact Us
Phone: (269) 381-4693
email: info@kalamazoobar.org
Kalamazoo County Bar Association
Current Location | Board of Directors

Click on a member's name to view more detailed information.

Name Firm and Address Contact Info
James R. Shinar
President
VanWagoner Shinar Law Firm

1000 W. Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI
49006
Phone: 269-382-1483
Fax: 269-382-1568
Email: jshinar@bvs-law.com
Tiffany A. Ankley
President Elect
Kalamazoo County Circuit Court, Family Division

1400 Gull Road
Hearing Room #5
Kalamazoo, MI
49048
Phone: 269-385-6067
Fax: 269-385-8588
Email: taankl@kalcounty.com
Ian Kennedy
Vice President
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

259 E. Michigan Ave.
Suite 208
Kalamazoo , MI
49007
Phone: 269-552-3411
Email: ikennedy@wnj.com
Erin R. Tonda
Treasurer
Kalamazoo County Prosecutor\'s Office

1400 Gull Road
Kalamazoo , MI
49048
Phone: 269-385-6022
Thomas J. Allen Charles E. Martell, PC

621 S. Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-0330
Email: allen.tom.j@gmail.com
William R. Bates Lennon, Miller, O\'Connor & Bartosiewicz, PLC

151 S. Rose St., Ste. 900
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-8844
Email: wbates@lennonmiller.com
Robert B. Borsos Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins & Borsos, PC

P. O. Box 4010
Kalamazoo, MI
49003
Phone: 269-324-3000
Fax: 269-324-3010
Email: rborsos@KreisEnderle.com
John D. Bradshaw John D. Bradshaw, P.C.

107 W. Michigan Ave., 6th Floor
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-373-4400
Fax: 269-373-4550
Email: JDB@JohnDBradshawPC.com
Becket J. Jones Hills At Law, P.C.

425 S. Westnedge
Kalamazoo , MI
49007
Phone: 269-373-5430
Fax: 269-344-5701
Email: becketjjones@gmail.com
James L. Liggins, Jr. Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone

277 S. Rose St.,
Suite 5000
Kalamazoo , MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-7030
Kurt P. McCamman Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone, PLC

277 South Rose St., 5th Floor
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-383-5818
Fax: 269-382-0244
Email: mccamman@millercanfield.com
William Millard DeMent and Marquardt, PLC

211 S. Water St., Suite 401
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-343-2106
Fax: 269-343-2107
Email: bill@dementandmarquardt.com
Scott R. Sikkenga Varnum

251 N. Rose St., 4th Floor
Kalamazoo , MI
49007
Phone: 269-382-2300
Email: srsikkenga@varnumlaw.com
Brian E. Weiss Vlachos & Vlachos, PC

5659 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, MI
49009
Phone: 269-375-6646
Fax: 269-375-2616
Email: vandvpc@aol.com

Page design by Chard.Net