Kalamazoo County Bar Association
Member Services
For the Public
Calendar
Courts
Attorney Directory
President's Message
Board of Directors
Applications
Contact Us
Phone: (269) 381-4693
email: info@kalamazoobar.org
Kalamazoo County Bar Association
Current Location | Board of Directors

Click on a member's name to view more detailed information.

Name Firm and Address Contact Info
Ian Kennedy
President
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

401 E. Michigan Ave.
Suite 200
Kalamazoo , MI
49007
Phone: 269-276-8100
Email: ikennedy@wnj.com
William R. Bates
President Elect
Lennon, Miller, O\'Connor & Bartosiewicz, PLC

151 S. Rose St., Ste. 900
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-8844
Email: wbates@lennonmiller.com
Donald H. Smith Willis Law

491 W. South St.
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-492-1040
Email: dsmith@willislawyers.com
John D. Bradshaw
Board Member & Treasurer
John D. Bradshaw, P.C.

107 W. Michigan Ave., 6th Floor
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-373-4400
Fax: 269-373-4550
Email: JDB@JohnDBradshawPC.com
Thomas J. Allen Charles E. Martell, PC

621 S. Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-0330
Email: allen.tom.j@gmail.com
Cody Crane Tibble Law Office PC

5144 Gull Road
Kalamazoo , MI
49048
Phone: 269-383-6000
Email: codycran@gmail.com
Jennifer M. Granzow Office of the Prosecuting Attorney

1400 Gull Road
Kalamazoo, MI
49048
Phone: 269-385-8403
Fax: 269-381-6524
Email: JMGRAN@kalcounty.com
Becket J. Jones Hills At Law, P.C.

425 S. Westnedge
Kalamazoo , MI
49007
Phone: 269-373-5430
Fax: 269-344-5701
Email: becketjjones@gmail.com
Kurt P. McCamman Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone, PLC

277 South Rose St., 5th Floor
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-383-5818
Fax: 269-382-0244
Email: mccamman@millercanfield.com
Ronald W. Ryan Lewis Reed & Allen, PC

136 E. Michigan Ave., Ste. 800
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-388-7600
Fax: 269-553-1439
Email: rryan@lewisreedallen.com
Saura J. Sahu Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone

277 S. Rose Street
Suite 5000
Kalamazoo , MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-7030
Email: sahu@millercanfield.com
Ragan Savara Legal Aid of Western Michigan

201 W. Kalamazoo Ave.
Room 427
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-344-8113
Email: rsavara@legalaidwestmich.net
Scott R. Sikkenga Varnum

251 N. Rose St., 4th Floor
Kalamazoo , MI
49007
Phone: 269-382-2300
Email: srsikkenga@varnumlaw.com
Reh A. Starks Liggett & Ripley, PLC

8275 N. 32nd St.
Richland, MI
49083
Phone: 269-629-9560
Email: reh@liggettripley.com
Andrew J. Vorbrich Lennon, Miller, O\'Connor & Bartosiewicz, PLC

151 S. Rose St., Suite 900
Kalamazoo, MI
49007
Phone: 269-381-8844
Fax: 269-381-8822
Email: avorbrich@lennonmiller.com

Page design by Chard.Net